Guernsey online tee booking.Email golf club.
Competition_Results.
Golf club competition results.
The Club restaurant and bar.
Corporate golf days.
Pro shop.

Competition Results


Turkey Trot
23 December


SEA December
14 December


SEA November
30 November


November Stableford
11 November


SEA October
26 October


Cumberland Salver

22 October


Collas Crill Order of Merit

10 September


ARM Medal / Category 4 Stableford
Saturday 7 October


Gryphon Trophy
Saturday 7 October


BTP  September Stableford
Thursday 21 September


Collas Crill  Medal
Saturday 9 September


Phoenix Rising Ladies' Stableford

Saturday 2 September


LGM Men's Club Championships
Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 August


LGM Ladies Club Championships
Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 August


Sarnia Estate Agents August
Thursday 24 August


Owen Hancock Trophy
Sunday 13 August


Sandringham Cup
Sunday 6 August


LGM Junior Open
Saturday 5 August


LGM Men's Open
Sunday 30 July


LGM Ladies' Open

Thursday 27 July


Sarnia Estate Agents July 
Thursday 20 July


Ravenscroft GOMC Qualifier
Sunday 2 July


Lady Captain's Day
Saturday 1 July


Sarnia Estate Agents June
Thursday 29 June


Bruce Russell Trophy
Sunday 25 June


Captain's Day
Saturday 24 June


Dawn Patrol
Sunday 18 June


American Golf Power Sixes
Saturday 17 June


BIS Medal / Stableford
Sunday 4 June


Candie Trophy
Saturday 3 June


John Mahy Trophy
Saturday 27 May


Sarnia Estate Agents May Medal
Thursday 25 May


Rose Bowl
Saturday 20 May


Men's May Medal
Sunday 7 May


Founders Day
Sunday 7 May


Rocks Ladies Bowl
Saturday 29 April


Sarnia Estate Agents April Medal
Thursday 27 April


RW Randall's Baker Shield

Monday 17 April


Men's April Medal
Saturday 15 April


Ladies' Flag Competition
Saturday 1 April


Sarnia Estate Agents
Thursday 30 March


Men's March Stableford
Sunday 26 March


Ladies' Pairs Stableford
Saturday 25 March


Ideal Furnishings Stablefords
Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 March


Saturday Winter Fourball


Sunday Winter Fourball


Sarnia Estate Agents February Stableford
Thursday 23 February


February Stableford
Saturday 18 February


Sarnia Estate Agents January Stableford
Thursday 26 January


January Stableford
Sunday 22 January 2017