Guernsey online tee booking.Email golf club.
Competition_Results.
Golf club competition results.
The Club restaurant and bar.
Corporate golf days.
Pro shop.

Competition Results


RW Randall's Baker Shield
Monday 17 April


Men's April Medal
Saturday 15 April


Ladies' Flag Competition
Saturday 1 April


Sarnia Estate Agents
Thursday 30 March


Men's March Stableford
Sunday 26 March


Ladies' Pairs Stableford
Saturday 25 March


Ideal Furnishings Stablefords
Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 March


Saturday Winter Fourball


Sunday Winter Fourball


Sarnia Estate Agents February Stableford
Thursday 23 February


February Stableford
Saturday 18 February


Sarnia Estate Agents January Stableford
Thursday 26 January


January Stableford
Sunday 22 January 2017


Sarnia Estate Agents December Stableford
Thursday 15 December 2016


Turkey Trot
Sunday 11 December 2016


Ducks & Drakes
Saturday 26 November 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents November Stableford
Thursday 24 November 2016


November Stableford
Saturday 12 November 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents October Medal
Thursday 27 October 2016


Cumberland Salver
Sunday, October 23, 2016...


ARM Medal
Saturday, October 08, 2016


Collas Crill Order of Merit
Saturday, October 08, 2016


LGM Lexus Seniors Open
Tuesday, September 27, 2016


Presidents Putter Plate
Sunday, September 25, 2016


David Richards Trophy
Sunday, September 25, 2016


Walker Hardman Trophy
Sunday, September 25, 2016


President's Putter
Sunday, September 25, 2016


Credit Suisse Team Open
Saturday, September 24, 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents September Medal
Thursday, September 22, 2016


Collas Crill Medal & Stableford
Saturday, September 10, 2016


Ladies September Stableford
Saturday, September 03, 2016


Men's Club Championships
Sunday, August 28, 2016


Ladies' Club Championships
Sunday, August 28, 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents August Medal
Thursday, August 25, 2016


BTP Ladies August Stableford
Thursday, August 18, 2016


Owen Hancock Trophy
Sunday, August 14, 2016


Sandringham Cup
Sunday, August 07, 2016


LGM Men's Open
Sunday, July 31, 2016


LGM Ladies' Open
Thursday, July 28, 2016


Captain's Day
Saturday, July 23, 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents July Medal
Thursday, July 21, 2016


Ravenscroft Guernsey Open Matchplay Championship
Friday, July 08, 2016


Ravenscroft Guernsey Open Matchplay Plate Championship
Thursday, July 07, 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents June Medal
Thursday, June 30, 2016


Bruce Russell Trophy
Sunday, June 26, 2016


Fresh Dental Dawn Patrol
Sunday, June 19, 2016


All Aspects Junior Club Championships
Sunday, June 12, 2016


BIS June Medal & Stableford
Sunday, June 05, 2016


The Candie Trophy
Saturday, June 04, 2016


John Mahy Trophy
Saturday, May 28, 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents May Medal
Thursday, May 26, 2016


Ladies Bowl
Saturday, May 21, 2016


Men's May Medal & Stableford
Sunday, May 08, 2016


Founders Day
Sunday, May 08, 2016



The Rose Bowl
Saturday, April 30, 2016


Sarnia Estate Agents April Medal
Thursday, April 28, 2016