Guernsey online tee booking.Email golf club.
Junior golf competitions.
Junior competitions.

Junior Golf Competitions at la Grande Mare Golf Club


Saturday 14th April

Easter Cup LGMGC Junior Club Competition

Sunday 6th May
May Day LGMGC Junior Club Competition

Sunday 27th May
LGMGC Junior Club Competition 

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th June
LGMGC Junior Club Champs

Saturday 21st July
LGMGC Junior Open

Friday 12th – Sunday 14th August
July Jersey Festival – 3 day competition

Saturday 19th August 
LGMGC Junior Club Competition

Sunday 2nd September
Lady Gent Junior Competition 

Sunday 21st October
Candy Cup LGMGC Junior Club Competition 

Sunday 12th November
End of Season Junior Club Competition




Junior Golf Competitions at La Grande Mare Golf Club Guernsey.