Guernsey online tee booking.Email golf club.
Junior golf competitions.
Junior competitions.

Junior Golf Competitions at la Grande Mare Golf Club




Hamish Glass Junior Captain 2017

La Grande Mare Junior Fixtures 2017 

Sunday 2nd April
RGGC Club Competition Open to LGMGC members

Saturday 8th April
LGMGC Junior Club Competition

Saturday 6th May
LGMGC Junior Club Competition

Saturday 27th May
LGMGC Junior Club Competition Open to RGGC members

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June
LGMGC Junior Club Champs

Sunday 18th June
RGGC Club Competition Open to LGMGC members

Sunday 25th June
LGMGC Junior Club Competition 

Sunday 16th July
LGMGC Junior Open

Friday 21st – Sunday 23rd
July Jersey Festival – 3 day competition

Saturday 22nd July
LGMGC Junior Club Competition

Wednesday 2nd August
Nerine Junior Open at RGGC

Saturday 19th August 
LGMGC Junior Club Competition Open to RGGC members

Sunday 3rd September 
Lady Gent Junior Competition

Sunday 15th October
Junior Club Competition

Sunday 12th November
Junior Club Competition 


Junior Golf Competitions at La Grande Mare Golf Club Guernsey.